Middle School Teachers

Middle School Teachers

 

mb

Matthew Beck - Math
Email: Matthew.Beck@evsck12.com

 

sm

Stephen Mullen : Math/ELA 
Email: Stephan.Mullen@evsck12.com


cf
Carrie French - Math/ELA
Email:  Carrie.French@evsck12.com

 

Collins

Ethan Collins - Math/ELA
Email: Ethan.Collins@evsck12.com

Miller
Warren Miller - Physical Education
Email: Warren.Miller@evsck12.com


braden
Kayla Braden - WIN 
Email: Kayla.Braden@evsck12.com


Lemay
Gessika Lemay - Math
Email: Gessika.Lemay@evsck12.com


Stacie Evans
Stacie Evans - 
Email: Stacie.Evans@evsck12.com


jepson
Pam Jepson -
Email: Pamela.Jepson@evsck12.com

Rowden
Jane Rowden -
Email: Jane.Rowden@evsck12.com