Office & Support Staff

Adams

Jason Adams -High School Principal
Email:Jason.Adams@evsck12.com

 

wright 

Andrej Wright - High School - Dean of Students
Email: andrej.wright@evsck12.com


Hannah Kirkman - Principal - Middle School

 

mason

Roger Mason - Enrollment and Community Partner Coordinator
Email: roger.mason@evsck12.com

 

Bennett

Cynthia Bennett - Student and Family Support Coordinator
Email: cynthia.bennett@evsck12.com

 

 

Deborah Brown - School Counselor, Programmer and Testing Coordinator
Email: deborah.brown@evsck12.com

 

 

rusche

Lucy Rusche - Nurse
Email: lucy.rusche@evsck12.com

 

ribaudo

Stephanie Ribaudo - Secretary
Email:
stephanie.ribaudo@evsck12.com


Pauley

Tonda Pauley - Attendance Clerk
Email: Tonda.Pauley@evsck12.com

k wags

Keith Wagner - AEA
Email: Keith.Wagner@evsck12.com