High School Teachers

High School Teachers


Derek Allen

Derek Allen- Math
Email: derek.allen@evsck12.com

 

mg

Mike Goedde- Physical Education
Email: Michael.Goedde@evsck12.com








Jennifer Yaser - Special Education
Email: jennifer.yaser@evsck12.com

BM
Jenny Brown-Meier - 
Email: Jenny.Brown-meier@evsck12.com

 

JN
Josiah Newmaster - GED
Email. josiah.newmaster@evsck12.com

 

Brian Wagner
Brian Wagner - Science / GED
Email: brian.wagner@evsck12.com

 

 Jennifer Phillips
Jennifer Phillips- Special Education 

Email: Jennifer.Phillips@evsck12.com
AD
Adrienne Daniels - Math 
 
Email:
adrienne.daniels@evsck12.com

 

LB

Laura Ballard - Social Studies
Email: laura.ballard@evsck12.com

 

Le

Leah Exmeyer- English
Email: leah.exmeyer@evsck12.com

 

JB

Jacy Boyd - Art
Email: jacy.boyd@evsck12.com



Klenck

Shelby Klenck - Science
Email: Shelbey.Klenck@evsck12.com


Akles

Natalin Akles - Basic Skills/Resource
Email: Natalin.Akles@evsck12.com


Allen Woodruff

Allen Woodruff - Social Studies Department Head
Email: Allen1.Woodruff@evsck12.com

Klinghagan
 Lori Klinghagan - English
Email: Lori.Klinghagen@evsck12.com


Weber
Amy Weber - Social Studies
Email: Amy.Weber@evsck12.com

Kim McC
Kim McConnell - Basic Skills/Resource
Email: kimberly.mcconnell@evsck12.com

Brittany Fording - Basic Skill/Resource
Email: brittany.fording@evsck12.com